MasterClass “Understand Your Inner Switches and Rejuvenate” 

Length = 2 hours.

Date = Thursday December 03rd, 2020.

Time =  1:00 pm Central Time, 2:00 pm Eastern Time, 11:00 am Pacific Time.

 

Content.

1. Do You Know How Your Body Recovers Your Energy?

2. Learn How to Balance Your Internal Clocks!

3. Discover How to feel stronger and younger in a fun way! 

4. Do you know who are you internal allies: Gut Buddies? 

5. Don't do Exercise to loose weight, Exercise yourself to Live Happy!

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

BONUSES! 

 

1. 7 Lessons with Exercises to Follow Up! 

2. Audio Lessons to create the Habit!

3. 1 Meditation to support your subconscious! 

4. Replay Access of the Class for six months! 

Regular Price US$79

Early Bird Price US$49

Watch the Free Sessions